New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God first, others second, myself third. Hunting, camping, and most things that involve bugs don't make the list. At all.

Female (57) looking for Male Waco, Texas, United States

Fun. I love to travel (not camp, see above) Enjoy children, have two grandbabies, three grown children. Like animals, although I currently don't have one. Always wanted to be a librarian, although I don't read as much as I should. Very loyal, divorced after 30 years. I think God put us in pairs from the beginning of time to make good things better, and hard things just a little easier. In a new town, ready to put down roots and follow my true passion - volunteering. Looking for someone honest, Christian, with a good sense of humor and laugh, and serious. I'm not a desperate woman who needs a husband, but I'd sure enjoy the right one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
Height160 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleVolunteer Goddess

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWaltons
Survivor
Judge Judy
Bar Rescue
Battlebots
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesThe Preacher's Wife
Diary of a Wimpy Kid series
How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days
Music typesPop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Gospel
Favorite artistsDepends on my mood. I listen to most anything at different times. Not rap or punk or electric.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Religious
Idea of funSpending the day with family and friends. Exploring new areas, new things. Also love all things Christmas.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo travel to each continent. Follow a hockey team for a season. Learn to play "Oh Holy Night" on the piano. Take a cooking class. Perfect pie making, it's an art.

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGo to heaven. Help as many people on earth that I can before I make that trip, and take as many of those people with me to Heaven through God using me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest and all in. Willing to put your partner's needs above your own. Able to make wise decisions. I'm an external processor. I think God made us in pairs from the beginning for a reason. Together good things are better, and sad things are a little less difficult to deal with. I'm traditional, and would like a traditional man. I'm fairly independent and don't need a husband, but surely would like the right one beside me.