New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No profile pic = No response.

Female (50) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

I am romantic, still believe in fairy tails. Compassionate, non cheater, family oriented, hard working and always in pursuit for higher learning. I have zero tolerance for lies, bullies and game players. I am still a daddy's girl. I was born in Guyana South America, grew up in Long Island NY. I am an effective communicator; and believe a relationship requires collaborative efforts, compromise and yes communication.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical
Attends churchOnce a month

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildCurvy
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccounting/Finance Analysis

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsHomicide Hunter, Deadly Women, Forensic Files, and Bizarre Foods.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDie Hard, Mad Max, Pet Cemetery.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsChris Isaac, Meat Loaf, Duran Duran, Billie Holiday, Celine Dion, Hall & Oates, Pat Benatar.
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature
Favorite booksCommon Sense on Mutual Funds by John Bogle
Idea of funEvening walks on the beach, cuddling watching a movie. A romantic vacation, evening dancing or out door activities.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorse back riding.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo succeed in all future endeavors; personal and business.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA non cheater, knows how to treat and love his lady. Communicator, not judgmental, relaxed and funny. I adore a man who puts his and her happiness a priority. Someone who is understanding, passionate, and compassionate.
On the first dateA romantic cozy dinner, after a walk on the beach, if you live in Florida or listening to a live band or music.