New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free To Love

Female (69) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

**Can't read messages, testing the waters to see if it's worth the cost". If interested in knowing me:
Check me out on the hoo, gypsylady0858 waiting on you.
Not looking for anyone to support me I do that on my own just fine. I miss the companionship that only a man can provide, looking to explore the wonders of the world and have some fun. Very independent woman, in a good & stable place in my life. I like to travel, dance, spend time on the beach, cook, and just have fun. Want to know more ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleOn My Own

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS New Orleans, 48 Hrs, Shades of Blue, and many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesWaiting to Exhale, The Godfather, All Denzel
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSade, K Michelle, Keisha Cole, Millie Jackson, Mary J, and more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksThe Secret, Walking With Grandfather, and more
Idea of funWalking on the beach, horseback riding, swimming, being with good positive people, shopping, dancing, attending a jazz set with a glass of wine, wine tasting, amusement parks, anything that gets me out of the house.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with the dolphins

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be content & happy as I can be and enjoy my life to the fullest with no regrets

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that knows how to respect a lady, and treat her the way she deserves to be treated. Passionate, Compassionate, Gentle, Understanding, Good with his hands, hard working / retired. A man who wants to enjoy life with no expectations, take it as it comes.
On the first dateThat would depend on where we are.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting