New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cream in my coffee

I've been known to be a social butterfly I love to meet new people and love to cuddle I'm patient and love to travel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCollection

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor
HobbiesReading, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFun to be with, someone who likes to cuddle, who has a sense of humor, Sexy conversation meaning has a brain and someone to accept me for me
On the first dateMy first date would to have a romantic dinner for two in a quiet and quaint restaurant and go out for a movie or go to a live play or just a walk around the park