New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look for someone to grow old with

Female (44) looking for Male Layton, Utah, United States

Let's see more about me cry myself I'm 40 years old this year don't look it I don't think have green eyes long reddish brownish hair I color my hair all the time so all kinds of colors I'm 4 foots 9 inches tall yeah I'm a short little thing but little things comes in great packages isn't that what they say I am a mother of 4 boys I have lived in Utah my entire life I've lived on the same street since I was 10 I do have my own house I don't live with my parents anymore my boys do not live with me to my boys are old enough to be on their own and actually I'm going to be a grandma for the first time I have a dog his name is Titan he is my world right now he's my emotional dog he goes everywhere with me and if you're afraid of my dog then you surely can't handle me he may look mean but he's not he's the biggest baby in the world I love him so much and anything else I guess you cannot I am a BBW by the way big beautiful woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedPitbull

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildBBW/BHM
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like horror films
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHorror
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeJust to live my life happy or get the hell out of Utah

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers